Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of wendel call

wendel call

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wendel call
"My experience with state farm was very good. They were proficient and helpful. They saved me money."
Profile photo of Richard

Richard

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard
"State Farm had already earned my business with a Homeowners policy, nut another company had earned my auto business, I thought. As it turned out the way the agent had gotten me such a competitive rate on my auto insurance was to be creative with the discounts. The coverage was the same, but he had included discounts that I didn't qualify for which saved me over $800. About 6 weeks after I signed the papers and paid the annual premium in full I was notified I didn't qualify for any of the discounts I didn't know the agent had claimed and now owed over $800, which made State Farm now competitive so I now have my home and 2 autos covered by State Farm. Tawsha at the Steve Basler Agence was a pleasure to work with. The savings weren't that large, but she earned my business, the other company didn't."
Profile photo of Joe Mendoza

Joe Mendoza

February 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Joe Mendoza
"Do not let this person be your agent. The receptionist will call screen you. You can’t speak to Steve and I am the affected party. She is rude and hangs up. Said she notated the account about me. lol. I have the whole conversation recorded is what she doesn’t understand. Stay away from this place!!! Nothing but bad customer service. The receptionist is telling me what to do and she isn’t a licensed insurance agent. How many others are doing so without a license here? Reply to his comment: Not sure what a different country has to do with insurgence here but are you try to get approval? You continue to tell your client that this claim is not covered. Every policy has liability. I also requested a call from you on your website where I put my info in for a call. Still Janet received it. I have your receptionist on recording being rude. Telling me this isn’t covered when it is. Emails from your client saying he was told by you that I need to go claim in my auto loan and it will fall under comprehension and then to have my insurance go recover the loss to get me my money back. Spoke to corporate State Farm and they also agreed it is covered. They red flagged you by the way for lying to your client and then it being told to me. You can fake your lifestyle all you want and send ppl to other countries but I ma Vet and will not be treated this way nor lied to. I go file on my insurance to recoup from you guys will be a burden on me and in hopes they go fight for the money back. All I have to do is use your clients insurance that covered liabilities and file that way. Trust me this isn’t the end. You’re receptionist who you claim is a licensed insurance agent told me it isn’t covered and yet corporate said you guys are lying and running one on me to not have to deal with it. I have all conversations recorded and even informed your receptionist. I have her name and they will confirm is she is license or not. I will also have them check all your employees since you just stated all who work for you are licensed. Thank you for this and we hope to hear from you before we take this further but if not we have enough to verify all I have claimed and make sure what you say about your employees are correct. Cheers!"
Profile photo of Gatluak Tut Machar

Gatluak Tut Machar

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gatluak Tut Machar
"This is one of the best insurances I ever have.Everything was amazing I really appreciated Steve Basler was the best person he helps me with my signing all the documents with State Farm."
Profile photo of Mario Echemendia

Mario Echemendia

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Echemendia
"Received a quote from Iris and she was exceptional. Although the quote was slightly higher than the rest of the quotes I received, I decided to go with State Farm after hearing great things about them from Iris."
Profile photo of William Jaquish

William Jaquish

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Jaquish
"Astonished is an understatement! I was surprised at the money State Farm saved me in bundling my home, cars and 5th wheel. “Jake” at State Farm is a real thing you’ll save a lot of money and WAY more coverage. State Farm Agent Steve Basler has some great folks working for him and Landon did a great job explaining the importance of our insurance coverage and I’m really happy to be a new State Farm customer!"
Profile photo of Angie Rubalcaba

Angie Rubalcaba

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Rubalcaba
"They were so helpful."
Profile photo of Bre'Asia Fore

Bre'Asia Fore

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bre'Asia Fore
"The staff is amazing! They were able to help me with my insurance policies for my out of state move. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Rickman

Tiffany Rickman

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Rickman
"Always answers my phone calls and questions with a great attitude and the cheapest insurance compared to any other companies"
Profile photo of Mark Marcus

Mark Marcus

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Marcus
"Britney did an extensive job answering all my questions and researching that which she did not have immediate answers for expeditiously in helping to secure a Condo policy which offered a more competitive rate from my prior one . Steve Basler also did a conference call between the 3 of us to answer more complex questions . This provided the clarity I was seeking. Thank you both and I recommend anyone looking for better rates and service to contact this agency , especially asking for Britney."
Profile photo of Norma Faller

Norma Faller

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Faller
"I had a very long but nice conversation with Iris and Brittany. They wanted to make sure I got the coverage I needed at the lowest possible price so I could switch to them."
Profile photo of Richard Mayo

Richard Mayo

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Mayo
"I contacted Steve's office to shop my son's policies that he had with Farmers. His coverage was really low and the price was very high. Jenna came up with State Farm policies that had way more coverage and saved him $50/month. She was quite helpful and her responsiveness over email was very good. I would highly recommend working with Jenna and Steve's agency."
Profile photo of Cheryl B

Cheryl B

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl B
"I have a change in location coming up and called the office for info and prices. Even tho it was over the Thanksgiving holiday I had a call back in just a matter of hours, with full policy coverage within minutes of opening monday morning. I highly recommended Tawsha for her fast response and thoroughness in getting my policy set up so easily!"
Profile photo of Trudie Schultz

Trudie Schultz

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trudie Schultz
"Steve Basler has been our agent for years. We appreciate the annual review of our policies, both home and auto. He explains any changes in coverage and why. There is no high pressure what so ever to increase our limits. We discuss what our goals and needs are and if our insurance meets those needs. The office staff is so helpful and cheerful. It feels like your talking with friends."
Profile photo of leah noyes

leah noyes

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leah noyes
"I was nervous leaving USAA because the customer service was always perfect, but Britney from State Farm reminded me that there are kind people everywhere! Thanks, Britney, for taking good care of me!"
Profile photo of Robert Bruner

Robert Bruner

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Bruner
"State Farm showed me how I could take money saved on our car insurance and reinstate our previous umbrella liability coverage."
Profile photo of Marcus Swift

Marcus Swift

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Swift
"Wonderful experience working with Jenna, Hannah, and the rest of the team here. Communication and responsiveness is top notch."
Profile photo of Melissa Eovine

Melissa Eovine

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Eovine
"State Farm and Steve Basler's team have been such a breath of fresh air in the insanity of insurance! They are responsive, knowledgeable, and professional. They have been helpful with a hail storm claim."
Profile photo of Darr Yingling

Darr Yingling

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darr Yingling
"Good customer service made sure the transition was smooth abs helped me finishing the policy"
Profile photo of John Taylor

John Taylor

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Taylor
"Steve gave me a great deal and has been very helpful with any issues that I have had."
Profile photo of Katherine Dines

Katherine Dines

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Dines
"Great communication and service. Thank you Steve and Matt!"
Profile photo of Angela Liew

Angela Liew

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Liew
"Ashley in Steve’s office is great. Very competent and friendly. She saved us money and made the whole process simple and enjoyable."
Profile photo of Nathan Smith

Nathan Smith

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Smith
"Got a life, renters, and car insurance policy from Landon today and couldn’t be more happy. He was very professional and made the process very easy."
Profile photo of Aaron Clary

Aaron Clary

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Clary
"Steve's office is great. They beat every other quote by a long shot and we're very helpful throughout the process. Bonus points to Iris! She did an amazing job walking me through the process, explaining all of the policy details and was overall a great person to deal with. Definitely recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Kaytlen Pearson

Kaytlen Pearson

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaytlen Pearson
"Iris was great to work with switching over. The rates were very competitive and they were patient as we took our time getting ready to switch. We are hoping things go well with State Farm."