Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Basler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Basler

4.7 out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Wolcott

Eric Wolcott

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional experience with Jenna. Helped us figure out how to properly answer all the different questions on home insurance and get our auto setup as well."
Profile photo of Jill Trumble

Jill Trumble

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Taryn Collins

Taryn Collins

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jayme was absolutely amazing! So helpful and efficient. Everyone I've interacted with at this office over the last 7 months have been incredible! I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Chopper Mark

Chopper Mark

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like to thank Steve Basler for saving me 50% off my insurance. i was with another big name insurance company and Steve was able to cut my bill in half with better coverage. thanks again Steve"
Profile photo of Bailey Naylon

Bailey Naylon

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of State Farm for several years now. They have always been very helpful with good customer service. I recently worked with Tyler, and he has been great! He helped me step by step through a new process and helped explain everything to me."
Profile photo of rakesh babu

rakesh babu

July 6, 2022

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Aliyah Ta

Aliyah Ta

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Megan Mitchell

Megan Mitchell

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was extremely helpful and responsive when I needed to get a few years worth of documents pulled together quickly. He handled everything with a third-party company personally and made a stressful situation a total breeze. Thanks, Tyler!"
Profile photo of Reanna Lardy

Reanna Lardy

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ramona Careathers

Ramona Careathers

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good place"
Profile photo of Tripp Eichelberger

Tripp Eichelberger

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bong Garcia

Bong Garcia

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched over to State Farm after 10 years with a former company. So far it’s great, we saved on all our policies and the customer service has been great."
Profile photo of Robert Nicoll

Robert Nicoll

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Steve Basler for showing us how to save money and get better coverage with State Farm."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Mendoza

Elizabeth Mendoza

March 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was in the middle of comparing rates and a family crisis happened to me. Steve gave my number to a bunch of telemarketers because I didn't call back. Thanks Steve."
Profile photo of Charles Thomas

Charles Thomas

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brittney McGuire (Realtor)

Brittney McGuire (Realtor)

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far so good! I just signed up with a better rate than any other company could provide. I left my old company as they had terrible communication."
Profile photo of Judith Levitsky

Judith Levitsky

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They quoted me very quickly with much better pricing than I had before -- and with better coverage, saving me almost $2000/year. I worked with Chantelle and Amy -- couldn't ask for nicer or more pleasant people to assist me. Great job!!!"
Profile photo of Adam Reeves

Adam Reeves

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional experience. switching companies has never been easier. They answered all my questions intuitively before I could ask"
Profile photo of Robert Slade

Robert Slade

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had cause to question my long-term association with a current insurer of some 28 years. Jenna from the Steve Basler SFI Agency worked through a comparison quote and helped me understand what SFI has to offer at every step of the way. Jenna was amazing and never pressured me to move my business. After pointing out several distinguishing features of the coverages on offer and how they differed from my current coverage, I was amazed at the product range and flexibility on offer from SFI. One distinguishing feature of my new home policy was a Home Systems coverage option that was something I had never seen before or even heard of. Once I made a decision to make the switch, Jenna helped me every step of the way and finding every possible discount that was available to me. Even when some mistakes were made, she worked tirelessly (it seemed) to correct the issues and explain the final situation. It was an amazingly good experience! Not long after the change in insurer, at 4pm on New Years Eve, 2022, with the temperatures dipping below zero, our furnace went out. I called the Basler agency and with Jenna busy, another of the friendly and oh-so-helpful staff, Tyler, walked me through a claim that covered a majority portion of the cost of repairing our furnace failure! Their help and responsiveness in assisting us recover from this loss was incredible. Tyler even emailed me out an easy-to-read and understand flyer on the coverage I had and it was spot on. The Drive Safe and Save program is incredible. Once set up, it monitors your usage and driving. As a safe and careful driver, this feature delivers whatever discounts are available based on our unique situation. How fair is that!?! So last week Jenna calls me just to notify that I will be receiving a sizeable discount and congratulated me and the family. Wow. I have been totally impressed with the Steve Basler SFI Agency, their customer service commitment and outstanding products. Thanks so much for helping me understand what is available these days and for your constant care and attention when questions arise. Well done! State Farm Rocks!"
Profile photo of rob reese

rob reese

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve's assistant Lyndsay was very helpful with getting my new policy setup!"
Profile photo of Leo Markworth

Leo Markworth

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Ganir

Mary Ganir

September 9, 2021

3  out of  5