Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jcarmelo713

jcarmelo713

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jcarmelo713
"Awezome place fast friendly services"
Profile photo of Sam Sheffield

Sam Sheffield

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Sheffield
"Had a great experience with Landon here at the statefarm office. Poor guy had to track me down for months because my situation was fairly complicated. Landon kept following up with me even though I kept pushing the date back due to some personal circumstances. Ended up improving my coverage and saving me hundreds of dollars a month. The process to get everything switched over was easy and required very little from my end. Thanks Landon and team for all of the help. Hoping I can stay with Statefarm long term."
Profile photo of Viola Staatz

Viola Staatz

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viola Staatz
"Thank you for you help, friendliness, and great service. I've had State Farm before and now I'm back. That should tell you something. Lol!"
Profile photo of Matt “Rhouse”

Matt “Rhouse”

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt “Rhouse”
"We recently shopped for new homeowners and auto insurance policies. I received quotes from several different companies. The quote from State Farm was one of the best. But what really persuaded us to purchase the policies from State Farm was Steve and Jenna. Jenna is great to work with. She explained everything thoroughly and really listened to our needs. Jenna did not try to pressure us into anything we did not want. She was also patient as we evaluated our other quotes. Steve also followed up to see if we had any additional questions and explain some of the "pros" with State Farm. Additionally, I like State Farm's App. It is organized well and easy to use. I highly recommend Steve and his team at State Farm."
Profile photo of Sherrie Salazar

Sherrie Salazar

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie Salazar
"Purchased a new vehicle with more safety features thinking my insurance would go up but was surprised to see my insurance company that I had been with for years went up 100.00. I shopped around and Matthew with Steve Basler gave me better coverages and better rates. I've shopped around before to find better rates with no luck. Not until I found Matthew he explain everything to me and make the switch easy for me. keeping the same coverages and deductibles I previously had and added some extra coverages and the rates were still better. Thank you Matthew Werner."
Profile photo of Sal Palazzo

Sal Palazzo

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sal Palazzo
"I was looking for homeowners insurance, as my coverage company was no longer accepting manufactured homes. I had the opportunity to speak with Iris at this location, she not only saved me on my coverage for my home but lowered my car insurance by 50% for better coverage. I recommend you give them a call!"
Profile photo of Sly Mitipok

Sly Mitipok

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sly Mitipok
"Switching insurance is probably the hard thing to do but saving money is not gonna make me hesitate to switch, I like to thank Landon, from Steve Basler Agency for saving me $700.00 a year on my mortgage insurance with even better coverage and $127.00 a month saving on my auto, I felt that I was being ripoff for the last 4 to 5 years. Thank you again Steve Basler Team"
Profile photo of Shakil Alavi

Shakil Alavi

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shakil Alavi
"Seamless and courteous service. Review and processing conducted with high degree of competence and professionalism! Great team to work with. 🏆"
Profile photo of Jacob Emery

Jacob Emery

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Emery
"I went out and got quotes from about 8 different insurance companies for my new homeowner's insurance and State Farm not only had the most competitive rates, but Matt in this office was able to quickly answer all my questions and set me up with the coverage I need. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Stewart

Michael Stewart

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stewart
"Searching for new insurance coverage is something I dread, but working with the Basler office was a great experience. Working with Jeanna was especially pleasant. She answered all my questions, thought of issues I had not consider, and met my premium expectations. I will recommend them to my family members and friends."
Profile photo of Cindylouwho Idk

Cindylouwho Idk

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindylouwho Idk
"Matt was more than helpful this weekend. He exemplifies what customer service should look like. He was professional and expedient. I haven't had that experience in customer satisfaction in such a long time, Matt was a breath of fresh air."
Profile photo of Staci Holt

Staci Holt

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Staci Holt
"The Steve Basler office is a great team. They actually check in every year to make sure coverage is up-to-date. They don't waste my time, and it's always easy to contact some one for assistance. They have made having insurance easy."
Profile photo of DJ Dietsch

DJ Dietsch

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DJ Dietsch
"Steve Baslers team is phenomenal, my representative Jenna has done a fantastic job getting me the coverage that I need at the best rate. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jackie Dawson

Jackie Dawson

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Dawson
"Switching insurance companies can be difficult but Jenna at Steve Basler Agcy in (CO) was extremely easy. With switching both home & auto she walked me through the coverage/policy options and emailed the proposal on both the next day. The best part was after reviewing and deciding to move forward. Jenna was available for my 2-3 calls to discuss and always having a friendly and knowledgeable attitude. I never felt ‘rushed’ or that a question was silly. She was respectful of my comments or wanting her to reexplain. I couldn’t be more happy with this process."
Profile photo of Marilyn Recor

Marilyn Recor

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Recor
"I have been with State Farm for several years, recently I spoke with Britney to make a payment and get a new quote for my RV, as always, they know their stuff over there, I had a quote in just a few minutes, and it beat my last years insurance (from another company) by almost $200, and over $200 on the deductible. It is a pleasure doing business with them."
Profile photo of Steve Brandenburg

Steve Brandenburg

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Brandenburg
"Jenna made the whole process quick and painless. Will definitely recommend this office in the future."
Profile photo of rtzinov

rtzinov

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rtzinov
"Jenna was excellent providing detailed information about State Farm's Home & Auto bundle I was considering to replace two separate policies I had with other insurers. She explained everything very well, and followed-up promptly to several questions I had after I made the switch over to State Farm. As I result, I realized significant savings, and more importantly, I felt that going forward, I could always rely on knowledgeable and quick response if my needs change or if I have questions. Impressive service, and I highly recommend Jenna, and Steven Basler's agency."
Profile photo of Jessica Welch

Jessica Welch

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Welch
"Iris has been absolutely amazing. She is patient and was sensitive to my busy schedule while working with me to get a quote. Nice enough ended up being lower than what I was paying. Absolutely recommend this office."
Profile photo of T Wilcox

T Wilcox

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Wilcox
"I have call serval time and most of the time lately I've had the pleasure to speak with Britney Simpson. Britney is always patient, very easy to speak with and always give me the answers to my questions and if she doesn't know she's finding out who can help me and directing me to that person. It's nice to find costumer service that is genuine. Sincerely, T. Wilcox"
Profile photo of Charlie LoScalzo

Charlie LoScalzo

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie LoScalzo
"Britney Simpson was very helpful and provided everything I needed, to get my car registered, in a timely manner after a situation arose with incorrect dates. She was available at various times with whatever I needed. It was a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of Lisa DeWitt

Lisa DeWitt

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa DeWitt
"Brittany was wonderful and handled everything professionally. I appreciate all the time and patience she provided."
Profile photo of James Saylor

James Saylor

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Saylor
"Fast and friendly like always."
Profile photo of Judith Harris

Judith Harris

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Harris
"Steve fully supports his customers in every way he can by offering appropriate products, following up when necessary, and always being there when needed. He's the absolute BEST agent I've ever known."
Profile photo of Steve Olds

Steve Olds

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Olds
"Jenna was so helpful getting everything moved over to State Farm. We got home, cars and an umbrella policy for almost half of whether we were paying. Her follow up was fantastic. Just a great experience."
Profile photo of Kris Coulson

Kris Coulson

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Coulson
"I had question and Britney had answers! She even e-mailed them to me."