Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DJ Dietsch

DJ Dietsch

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DJ Dietsch
"Always great working with Steve Baslers team! The agents are extremely helpful at finding the coverage I need."
Profile photo of Marilyn Recor

Marilyn Recor

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Recor
"I have been with State Farm for several years, recently I spoke with Britney to make a payment and get a new quote for my RV, as always, they know their stuff over there, I had a quote in just a few minutes, and it beat my last years insurance (from another company) by almost $200, and over $200 on the deductible. It is a pleasure doing business with them."
Profile photo of Steve Brandenburg

Steve Brandenburg

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Brandenburg
"Jenna made the whole process quick and painless. Will definitely recommend this office in the future."
Profile photo of rtzinov

rtzinov

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rtzinov
"Jenna was excellent providing detailed information about State Farm's Home & Auto bundle I was considering to replace two separate policies I had with other insurers. She explained everything very well, and followed-up promptly to several questions I had after I made the switch over to State Farm. As I result, I realized significant savings, and more importantly, I felt that going forward, I could always rely on knowledgeable and quick response if my needs change or if I have questions. Impressive service, and I highly recommend Jenna, and Steven Basler's agency."
Profile photo of Jessica Welch

Jessica Welch

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Welch
"Iris has been absolutely amazing. She is patient and was sensitive to my busy schedule while working with me to get a quote. Nice enough ended up being lower than what I was paying. Absolutely recommend this office."
Profile photo of T Wilcox

T Wilcox

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Wilcox
"I have call serval time and most of the time lately I've had the pleasure to speak with Britney Simpson. Britney is always patient, very easy to speak with and always give me the answers to my questions and if she doesn't know she's finding out who can help me and directing me to that person. It's nice to find costumer service that is genuine. Sincerely, T. Wilcox"
Profile photo of Charlie LoScalzo

Charlie LoScalzo

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie LoScalzo
"Britney Simpson was very helpful and provided everything I needed, to get my car registered, in a timely manner after a situation arose with incorrect dates. She was available at various times with whatever I needed. It was a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of Lisa DeWitt

Lisa DeWitt

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa DeWitt
"Brittany was wonderful and handled everything professionally. I appreciate all the time and patience she provided."
Profile photo of James Saylor

James Saylor

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Saylor
"Fast and friendly like always."
Profile photo of Judith Harris

Judith Harris

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Harris
"Steve fully supports his customers in every way he can by offering appropriate products, following up when necessary, and always being there when needed. He's the absolute BEST agent I've ever known."
Profile photo of Steve Olds

Steve Olds

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Olds
"Jenna was so helpful getting everything moved over to State Farm. We got home, cars and an umbrella policy for almost half of whether we were paying. Her follow up was fantastic. Just a great experience."
Profile photo of Kris Coulson

Kris Coulson

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Coulson
"I had question and Britney had answers! She even e-mailed them to me."
Profile photo of Kenneth Haley

Kenneth Haley

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Haley
"The customer service is always impeccable. Any time I have a question or concerns they always come through with flying colors!"
Profile photo of Vince Rada

Vince Rada

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Rada
"Brittany was a big help and saved me a lot of money on my policy."
Profile photo of Gerald Mason

Gerald Mason

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Mason
"Have never had a problem with my agency State Farm Insurance and Steve Basler and office personal."
Profile photo of Karen Chiswell

Karen Chiswell

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Chiswell
"Steve and Matt worked hard to answer all my questions and gave clear detailed advice and answers about which different levels of coverage I was asking about. They were competitive with their prices for 4 insurance policies and I feel confident that I have someone I can go to if I ever need to make a claim. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for a better insurance experience."
Profile photo of Stan Zajchowski

Stan Zajchowski

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Zajchowski
"Very good, service from Tyler.. great help.."
Profile photo of Cameron Shirk

Cameron Shirk

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Shirk
"Britney was very helpful with answering all of our questions about adding our e-bikes to our policy and made sure she went over everything so we knew the breakdown. She made the process and breakdown so easy and we really appreciated that!"
Profile photo of Blanca Muniz

Blanca Muniz

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Muniz
"I felt so confident once I walked out of thier office! They walked me through my plan and answered every question I had. I was able to walk in and get an appointment fast. I have a way better plan then I did before and I am paying way less! If you want someone who will work with and make sure you understand what you signing up for this is the best office to go to."
Profile photo of Geri Gingras

Geri Gingras

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geri Gingras
"I went in to the office for my consultation a day early by accident. Jenna met with me anyway, re-arranging her morning schedule/ duties to accommodate me. She was so pleasant and informative! That's real, true customer service - hard to find elsewhere."
Profile photo of Ray Liken

Ray Liken

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Liken
"I'm lucky I took the time to listen to Iris the other day when she called me to give me a quote on a new policy with State Farm. I wish I heard about the great rates with State Farm years ago. I lost a lot of money going with my old insurance company by not bundling everything in one policy like Iris wanted to do for me. I'm having fun now telling my friends and family what I have saved going with "Jake From State Farm". Lol"
Profile photo of Nathan Amburgey

Nathan Amburgey

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Amburgey
"It's so refreshing to have a person answer every time I call. They make dealing with insurance simple and stress-free!"
Profile photo of Bill Ross

Bill Ross

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Ross
"I’m not sure how many decades I’ve been with State Farm but I will never change. And Britney has been great helping me update my information with my mortgage company. Thank You Britney"
Profile photo of Raymond Inderrieden

Raymond Inderrieden

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Inderrieden
"I was looking for a different insurance company to insure my car and State Farm answered my request amongst others SF gave me a quote and answered my questions then let think about it for few days no pressure they were great. Thanks now I'm covered. Thanks"
Profile photo of Precila De La Garza

Precila De La Garza

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Precila De La Garza
"State Farm gave me a much lower quote than my existing car and renters insurance. I was very surprised and excited about how much lower they came in at. My representative, Iris, was very courteous of my time, on when to call me. Iris was very knowledgeable about what I needed out of my policy. Thank you!"